Search
contact us

Main Office

505 – 11 Avenue
Nisku, Alberta

After Hours / Emergnecy Service

T9E 7N5 Canada At Super Slings we have built our company by giving our customers the best possible service. For emergency service please call the office number and leave a message. The on-call employee will return your call as soon as possible.
Phone: 780-955-7111
Fax: 780-955-7199
Toll Free: 1-866-787-7544
     


View Larger Map

 

 
Store Hours

Holiday hours may vary, please call ahead to confirm.

Summer Hours March - August

  Showroom Hours Fabrication Hours
Mon 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat
Closed Closed
Sun Closed Closed

Winter Hours September - February

  Showroom Hours Fabrication Hours
Mon 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Closed
Sun Closed Closed

 

 

 
contacts
Contact Department Extension Email
Adam Tellier Sales Manager 233 adamt@superslings.ca
Joel Tellier Edmonton East Sales Representative 234 joelt@superslings.ca
Shane Koehler Edmonton West Sales Representative 236 shanek@superslings.ca
Devon Stout Sales Representative   devons@superslings.ca
Terry Sharun Sales Representative 237 sales@superslings.ca
Thomas Badree Certified Inspector 230 thomasb@superslings.ca
Sean Savoie Inside Sales Supervisor 224 seans@superslings.ca
Mark Battle Inside Sales 223 markb@superslings.ca
Melanie Cook Inside Sales 225 melaniec@superslings.ca
  Shipping / Receiving 232

shipping@superslings.ca

Tracy Steckly Purchasing 229 tracys@superslings.ca
Paula Kerr Office Manager / Accounting 227 pmk@superslings.ca
Jason Giesinger VP of Operations 235 jasong@superslings.ca
Aaron Giesinger President / C.E.O. 222 aarong@superslings.ca