Search
contact us

Main Office

505 – 11 Avenue
Nisku, Alberta

After Hours / Emergnecy Service

T9E 7N5
Phone:
Fax:
Toll Free:
Canada
780-955-7111
780-955-7199
1-866-787-7544
At Super Slings we have built our company by giving our customers the best possible service. For emergency service please call the office number and leave a message. The on-call employee will return your call as soon as possible.
     


View Larger Map

 

 
Store Hours

Holiday hours may vary, please call ahead to confirm.

Summer Hours March - August

  Showroom Hours Fabrication Hours
Mon 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat
Closed Closed
Sun Closed Closed

Winter Hours September - February

  Showroom Hours Fabrication Hours
Mon 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Closed
Sun Closed Closed

 

 

 
contacts
Contact Department Extension Email
Adam Tellier Sales Manager 233 adamt@superslings.ca
Joel Tellier Outside Sales 234 joelt@superslings.ca
Shane Koehler Sales & Marketing 236 shanek@superslings.ca
Terry Sharun Outside Sales 237 sales@superslings.ca
Thomas Badree Inspection Division 230 thomasb@superslings.ca
Sean Savoie Order Desk Supervisor 224 seans@superslings.ca
Mark Battle Inside Sales 223 markb@superslings.ca
Melanie Cook Inside Sales 225 melaniec@superslings.ca
  Shipping / Receiving 232

shipping@superslings.ca

Tracy Steckly Purchasing 229 tracys@superslings.ca
Paula Kerr Office Manager / Accounting 227 pmk@superslings.ca
Jason Giesinger VP of Operations 235 jasong@superslings.ca
Aaron Giesinger President / C.E.O. 222 aarong@superslings.ca